Do you have any questions?
Our Werfenweng experts will answer them!

A contact person for every topic: Whatever issue brings you to us – our team is guaranteed to find a solution.

A team for all cases

We know our beloved place Werfenweng like the back of our hand. Where is the best place to hike? Where can I hire my ski equipment from? Where in the village can you eat typical Austrian food? We hear and answer questions like these every day. Come and visit us in our office, give us a call or leave us an email in our inbox. With experts in every field, we are sure to find a solution for your concern too!

Management

Josef Holzmann

Tel. +43 6466 42 00
Email: j.holzmann@werfenweng.eu

Head of back office and assistant

Gabriele Pirchner

Tel. +43 6466 42 00
Email: g.pirchner@werfenweng.eu

Head of Front Office

Jessica Gruber

Tel. +43 6466 42 00
Email: j.gruber@werfenweng.eu

Front Office and Marketing, Alpine Pearls

Sandra Dohr

Tel. +43 6466 42 00
Email: s.dohr@werfenweng.eu

Front Office and Marketing

Isabella Möschl

Tel. +43 6466 42 00
Email: i.moeschl@werfenweng.eu

Homepage and Broschures

Caroline Hettegger

Tel. +43 6466 42 00
Email: c.hettegger@werfenweng.eu

Cleaning person

Nikolett Dudasne Torma

Tel. +43 6466 42 00
Email: tourismusverband@werfenweng.eu

Management of the vehicle fleet and Wengsee

Matthias Mayerhofer

Tel. +43 6466 42 00
Email: m.mayerhofer@werfenweng.eu

Manegement deputy

Johann Sieberer

Tel. +43 6466 42 00
Email: tourismusverband@werfenweng.eu

Rental

Mario Bonecker

Tel. +43 6466 42 00
Email: tourismusverband@werfenweng.eu